I’m writing!

Started a new chapter in Burning Muses, this time about the muse, Terpsichore.  It’s been percolating for a while but tonight I managed to get it together in a file. I’m sitting on it overnight before tweaking it and sending it off for beta.

Maybe this will jump start my writing again. I hope so; it’s been a long, dry patch with no real inspiration.

Just to let you know, this is now a mirror site to some degree. I’m moving my fanfiction and some original stories to a WordPress.org build. My coding, which consisted of tables within tables within tables, isn’t working as well, so I’m replacing it with this. I’ll be doing most of my blogging about writing over there. (Family stuff will move to my family blog on WordPress.com.) It’s my goal to make that my author’s platform. New chapters or stories will be posted there first, even before fanfiction.net or AO3.

Here’s the site: As My Muse Moves. Come check it out!

Leave a Reply

